Our Offices & Partners Abroad

Three of our liaison offices celebrate anniversaries.
To the festivities

Staff of the Secretariat in Zurich

Pro Helvetia
Swiss Arts Council
Hirschengraben 22
CH-8024 Zurich

T +41 44 267 71 71
F +41 44 267 71 06

info@prohelvetia.ch

Directorate

Philippe Bischof
Director

pbischof@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Rast
Administrative secretary

brast@prohelvetia.ch

Andrea Wilhelm
Assistant to the Director

awilhelm@prohelvetia.ch


Funding and Cultural Promotion

Andreas Moos
Head of Funding and Cultural Promotion

amoos@prohelvetia.ch

Sophia Cassandra Nava
Assistant

snava@prohelvetia.ch

Salome Schmassmann
Assistant

sschmassmann@prohelvetia.ch

Visual Arts

Marianne Burki
Head Visual Arts

mburki@prohelvetia.ch

Jelena Delic
Visual Arts / projects for art fairs, art spaces and residencies with aspiring artists

jdelic@prohelvetia.ch

Patrick Gosatti
Visual Arts / Collection Cahiers d'Artistes, work grants

pgosatti@prohelvetia.ch

Aline Juchler
Visual Arts

ajuchler@prohelvetia.ch

Catherine Munger
Visual Arts

cmunger@prohelvetia.ch

Caroline Nicod
Visual Arts / photography

cnicod@prohelvetia.ch

Nicole Rielle
Assistant

nrielle@prohelvetia.ch

Rachele Giudici Legittimo
Swiss participation Venice Biennale

rgiudici@prohelvetia.ch

Sandi Paucic
Head Swiss participation Venice Biennale

spaucic@prohelvetia.ch

Music

Andri Hardmeier
Head Music

ahardmeier@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Canepa
Jazz

bcanepa@prohelvetia.ch

Marius Kaeser
Pop

mkaeser@prohelvetia.ch

Tobias Rothfahl
Classical music

trothfahl@prohelvetia.ch

Manuela Sonanini
Classical and folk music

msonanini@prohelvetia.ch

Literature

Angelika Salvisberg
Head Literature and Society

asalvisberg@prohelvetia.ch

Mirjam Herrmann
Literature, German-speaking and rhaeto-romanic Switzerland / reading tours

mherrmann@prohelvetia.ch

Aurélia Maillard Despont
Literature, French-speaking Switzerland

amaillarddespont@prohelvetia.ch

Beatrice Oehlschläger
Translations of German Swiss literature

boehlschlaeger@prohelvetia.ch

Anna Schlossbauer
Literature, Italian-speaking Switzerland

aschlossbauer@prohelvetia.ch

Eva Stensrud
Literature, German-speaking Switzerland / Book service

estensrud@prohelvetia.ch

Manuel Kaufmann
Culture and society / thematic publications and events

mkaufmann@prohelvetia.ch

Theatre

Myriam Prongué
Head Theatre

mprongue@prohelvetia.ch

Kirsten Barkey
Theatre, German-speaking Switzerland

kbarkey@prohelvetia.ch

Anne Maurer
Theatre, French- and Italian-speaking Switzerland

amaurer@prohelvetia.ch

Dance

Felizitas Ammann
Head Dance

fammann@prohelvetia.ch

Rares Donca
Dance

rdonca@prohelvetia.ch


Programmes

Murielle Perritaz
Head of Programmes (out of office until 31.03.18, deputy Sabina Schwarzenbach)

mperritaz@prohelvetia.ch

Sabina Schwarzenbach
Head of Programmes ad interim (until 31.03.18)

sschwarzenbach@prohelvetia.ch

Sophie Bech
Coordination of Programmes ad interim (until 31.03.18)

sbech@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Parsons-Spörri
Assistant Programmes

bparsons@prohelvetia.ch

Sonja Ribi
Responsible for offices abroad and Programmes administration

sribi@prohelvetia.ch

Isabel Stierli
Offices abroad and Programmes administration

istierli@prohelvetia.ch

Karin Whiting
Offices abroad and Programmes administration

kwhiting@prohelvetia.ch

Thematic and regional programmes

Vacancy
Head of thematic and regional programmes

Lisa Pedicino
Thematic programmes & «Viavai+»

lpedicino@prohelvetia.ch

Lidia Pirola
Thematic programmes

lpirola@prohelvetia.ch

Cleoriana Benacloche
«COINCIDENCIA – Swiss & South American Cultural Exchanges»

cbenacloche@prohelvetia.ch

Jasper Walgrave
Head of «COINCIDENCIA – Swiss & South American Cultural Exchanges»

jwalgrave@prohelvetia.ch

Karin Frei Rappenecker
«Cultural diversity in non-urban regions»

kfreirappenecker@prohelvetia.ch

Offices abroad

Gautier Chiarini
Head of offices abroad

gchiarini@prohelvetia.ch

Culture and Business: Design & Interactive Media

Sylvain Gardel
Head of special focus «Culture and Business»

sgardel@prohelvetia.ch

Damian Fankhauser
Design

dfankhauser@prohelvetia.ch

Oliver Miescher
Interactive Media

omiescher@prohelvetia.ch

Helen Muggli
Design

hmuggli@prohelvetia.ch

Andréa Muller
Design

amuller@prohelvetia.ch

Michel Vust
Interactive Media

mvust@prohelvetia.ch


Communications

Sabina Schwarzenbach
Head of Communications

sschwarzenbach@prohelvetia.ch

Chantal Hirschi
Head of operative Communications

chirschi@prohelvetia.ch

Romain Galeuchet
Web content / social media

rgaleuchet@prohelvetia.ch

Pascal Marchev
Webmaster / mediamatics

pmarchev@prohelvetia.ch

Marlène Mauris
Corporate design / printed material

mmauris@prohelvetia.ch

Lisa Stadler
Media relations

lstadler@prohelvetia.ch


Resources

Melanie Hächler
Head of Resources and Human Resources

mhaechler@prohelvetia.ch

Human Resources

Melanie Hächler
Head of Human Resources

mhaechler@prohelvetia.ch

Petra Forrer
Payroll

pforrer@prohelvetia.ch

Carmen Signer
Human Resources

csigner@prohelvetia.ch

Finance and Controlling

Silvio Rüegg
Head of finance department, controlling

srueegg@prohelvetia.ch

Lirim Etemi
Accounting

letemi@prohelvetia.ch

IT

Jörg Felix
Head of IT

jfelix@prohelvetia.ch

Christian Bechtiger
System engineer

cbechtiger@prohelvetia.ch

Facility Management

Christian Helfenberger
Head of Facility Management

chelfenberger@prohelvetia.ch

Romana Lavagnoli
Reception, switchboard

rlavagnoli@prohelvetia.ch

Saïd Moufid
Shipping

smoufid@prohelvetia.ch