Our Offices Abroad

Staff of the Secretariat in Zurich

Pro Helvetia
Swiss Arts Council
Hirschengraben 22
CH-8024 Zurich

T +41 44 267 71 71
F +41 44 267 71 06

info@prohelvetia.ch

Directorate

Sabina Schwarzenbach
Director ad interim

sschwarzenbach@prohelvetia.ch

Andrea Wilhelm
Assistant to the Director

awilhelm@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Rast
Administrative Secretary

brast@prohelvetia.ch


Funding and Cultural Promotion

Andreas Moos
Head of Funding and Cultural Promotion

amoos@prohelvetia.ch

Lea Bähler
Assistant

lbaehler@prohelvetia.ch

Salome Schmassmann
Assistant

sschmassmann@prohelvetia.ch

Visual Arts

Marianne Burki
Head Visual Arts

mburki@prohelvetia.ch

Jelena Delic
Visual arts / projects for art fairs, art spaces and residencies with aspiring artists

jdelic@prohelvetia.ch

Patrick Gosatti
Visual arts / Collection Cahiers d'Artistes, work grants

pgosatti@prohelvetia.ch

Helen Muggli
Design / Visual arts

hmuggli@prohelvetia.ch

Catherine Munger
Visual arts

cmunger@prohelvetia.ch

Caroline Nicod
Visual arts / Photography

cnicod@prohelvetia.ch

Nicole Rielle
Assistant

nrielle@prohelvetia.ch

Rachele Giudici Legittimo
Coordination Swiss participation Venice Biennale

rgiudici@prohelvetia.ch

Sandi Paucic
Project Leader Swiss participation Venice Biennale

spaucic@prohelvetia.ch

Music

Andri Hardmeier
Head Music

ahardmeier@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Canepa
Jazz

bcanepa@prohelvetia.ch

Marius Kaeser
Pop

mkaeser@prohelvetia.ch

Tobias Rothfahl
Classical music

trothfahl@prohelvetia.ch

Manuela Sonanini
Classical and folk music

msonanini@prohelvetia.ch

Literature

Angelika Salvisberg
Head Literature and Society

asalvisberg@prohelvetia.ch

Mirjam Herrmann
Literature, German-speaking and rhaeto-romanic Switzerland / reading tours

mherrmann@prohelvetia.ch

Aurélia Maillard Despont
Literature, French-speaking Switzerland

amaillarddespont@prohelvetia.ch

Beatrice Oehlschläger
Translations of German-speaking Swiss literature

boehlschlaeger@prohelvetia.ch

Anna Schlossbauer
Literature, Italian-speaking Switzerland

aschlossbauer@prohelvetia.ch

Eva Stensrud
Literature, German-speaking Switzerland / Book service

estensrud@prohelvetia.ch

Manuel Kaufmann
Culture and society / thematic publications and events

mkaufmann@prohelvetia.ch

Theatre

Myriam Prongué
Head Theatre

mprongue@prohelvetia.ch

Kirsten Barkey
Theatre, German

kbarkey@prohelvetia.ch

Anne Maurer
Theatre, French and Italian

amaurer@prohelvetia.ch

Dance

Felizitas Ammann
Head Dance

fammann@prohelvetia.ch

Rares Donca
Dance

rdonca@prohelvetia.ch


Programmes

Murielle Perritaz
Head of Programmes

mperritaz@prohelvetia.ch

Barbara Parsons-Spörri
Administration

bparsons@prohelvetia.ch

Karin Whiting
Finance, administration

kwhiting@prohelvetia.ch

Cultural Centres and Exchange Programmes (within Europe)

Gautier Chiarini
Head of Cultural Centres and Exchange Programmes (within Europe)

gchiarini@prohelvetia.ch

Lisa Pedicino
Coordination «Viavai»

lpedicino@prohelvetia.ch

Liaison Offices and Exchange Programmes (outside of Europe)

Jasper Walgrave
Head of Liaison Offices and Exchange Programmes (outside of Europe)

jwalgrave@prohelvetia.ch

Luca Depietri
Research for «Latin America»

ldepietri@prohelvetia.ch

Isabel Stierli
Coordination liaison offices and residencies

istierli@prohelvetia.ch

Impulse Programmes

Sylvain Gardel
Head of Impulse programmes

sgardel@prohelvetia.ch

Karin Frei Rappenecker
Project Leader «Cultural Diversity»

kfreirappenecker@prohelvetia.ch

Lidia Pirola
Coordination «Cultural Diversity»

lpirola@prohelvetia.ch

Michel Vust
Project Leader «Mobile - in Touch with Digital Creation»

mvust@prohelvetia.ch

Oliver Miescher
Coordination «Mobile - in Touch with Digital Creation»

omiescher@prohelvetia.ch


Communications

Vacant
Head of Communication

Chantal Hirschi
Team leader / Project responsible ad interim

chirschi@prohelvetia.ch

Isabel Drews
Media relations

idrews@prohelvetia.ch

Romain Galeuchet
Online editor / Social media

rgaleuchet@prohelvetia.ch

Marlène Mauris
Corporate Design / printed material

mmauris@prohelvetia.ch

Kathrin Schaller
Webmaster

kschaller@prohelvetia.ch


Resources

Melanie Hächler
Head of Resources and Human Resources

mhaechler@prohelvetia.ch

Human Resources

Melanie Hächler
Head of Human Resources

mhaechler@prohelvetia.ch

Colette Holdener
Payroll

choldener@prohelvetia.ch

Carmen Signer
Human Resources

csigner@prohelvetia.ch

Finance and Controlling

Silvio Rüegg
Head of finance department, controlling

srueegg@prohelvetia.ch

Maria Hubler
Accounting

mhubler@prohelvetia.ch

IT

Jörg Felix
Head of IT

jfelix@prohelvetia.ch

Christian Bechtiger
System Engineer

cbechtiger@prohelvetia.ch

Facility Management

Christian Helfenberger
Head of Facility Management

chelfenberger@prohelvetia.ch

Romana Lavagnoli
Reception, switchboard

rlavagnoli@prohelvetia.ch

Saïd Moufid
Shipping

smoufid@prohelvetia.ch