Our Offices & Partners Abroad

«Retimed», Maniax Games © Maniax Games
Interactive Media

Results of Our Call for Projects

A second call for interactive media projects took place in spring 2018. Pro Helvetia’s new promotion model for interactive media was developed in the context of the “Culture and Business” programme. The 69 applications received, prove that Swiss interactive creation is reaching a new level of maturity. The candidates demonstrated a large diversity: strong and …

17.05.2018
Tourmaline, «Oniri Islands (Part 1)»
Interactive Media

Results of the first call for projects

The next generation of #SwissGames is ready to make its mark. With its new promotion model for interactive media, Pro Helvetia offers extensive support for 23 projects in the field. A first call for applications produced 103 projects, submitted by established game studios as well as newcomers fresh from university. The projects’ stylistic scope ranges …

26.10.2017
Interactive Media

#SwissGames @Gamescom 2017

It’s a fixed item on the agenda for game developers, representatives of the international game industry, game fans and entire families — the Gamescom trade fair in Cologne. The mega-event will be held from 22 to 26 August and is expected to attract hundreds of thousands of visitors. Pro Helvetia is backing the presentation of …

18.08.2017
«Niche – a genetics survival game»  (screenshot)
Game Developers Conference

Video of GDC 2017: Spotlight on the Swiss presence

The Swiss Game saga continues: game developers from Switzerland talk about their highlights from Game Developers Conference (GDC) 2017. Pro Helvetia and and swissnex San Francisco are happy that also this year’s edition of the world’s leading get-together in gaming industry was a success. See you next year ! By loading the video, you agree …

31.03.2017
Late Shift
General

Award-winning Swiss game

The world’s first interactive film comes from Switzerland and has now garnered awards at the Game Connection Europe. Nominated six times, «Late Shift» came out top in the categories «Best Mobile/Tablets» and «Most Creative and Original». Players of «Late Shift» enter a cinematographic universe where their decisions can change the destiny of the hero, who …

21.11.2016

Nos bureaux et partenaires dans le monde

«Retimed», Maniax Games © Maniax Games
Médias interactifs

Résultat de notre appel à candidatures

Un deuxième appel destiné aux médias interactifs a été lancé au printemps 2018. Le nouveau modèle de promotion Pro Helvetia pour médias interactifs a été conçu dans le cadre du point fort «Culture et économie». Les 69 candidatures remises à Pro Helvetia prouvent bien que la création interactive suisse a gagné un nouveau stade de …

17.05.2018
Tourmaline, «Oniri Islands (Part 1)»
Médias interactifs

Résultats du premier appel à candidatures

La jeune génération des #SwissGames est dans les starting-blocks. Grâce aux nouvelles mesures d’encouragement dans le domaine des médias interactifs, Pro Helvetia est à même d’offrir un soutien efficace à 23 projets. Lors du premier appel à candidatures, 103 projets ont été soumis au jury; la sélection comportait aussi bien des studios de jeux vidéo …

26.10.2017
Médias interactifs

#Swissgames @ Gamescom 2017

Pour les créateurs et créatrices de jeux vidéo, les représentants et représentantes d’entreprises internationales aussi bien que pour les familles et les adeptes de jeux, la Gamescom de Cologne est «le» rendez-vous incontournable. Du 22 au 26 août, ce salon accueillera des centaines de milliers de visiteurs et visiteuses. Pro Helvetia soutient la présence de …

18.08.2017
«Niche – a genetics survival game»  (screenshot)
Game Developers Conference

La GDC 2017 en vidéo

La saga Swiss Games continue. Les développeurs et développeuses de jeux vidéo suisses racontent les moments forts de la Game Developers Conference (GDC) 2017. Pro Helvetia et swissnex San Francisco se réjouissent des succès rencontrés par les jeux vidéo suisses lors de cette édition de la plus importante rencontre au monde dans le domaine de …

31.03.2017
Général

Jeu suisse récompensé

Le premier film interactif au monde est suisse et vient d’être distingué par la Game Connection Europe. Nommé dans six catégories, «Late Shift» décroche deux récompenses dans les sections «Best Mobile/Tablets» et «Most Creative and Original». Le joueur de «Late Shift» entre dans un univers cinématographique où ses décisions peuvent changer le destin du héros, …

21.11.2016